Glassmanor / Oxon Hill

Team Leaders
  • Barry Stanton: Leader
  • Nicole Jackson-Young: Special Assistant
  • Lieutenant Tawanna Watkins: Community Liaison
Team Members Department/Agency
Dawit Abraham Department of Public Works and Transportation
Kelli Beavers
Wanda Bertrand
John "Steve" Kaii-Ziegler
Melissa Lindsjo
Park and Planning (M-NCPPC)
L'Tanya Brown Department of Social Services
Michael Brown Department of Public Works and Transportation
Michael Butler Department of Corrections
Assistant Chief Mary Crampton Fire/EMS
Tanya Diggs Department of Housing and Community Development (including Housing Authority and Redevelopment Authority)
Leslie Jackson-Jenkins Office of Central Services
Legaunt Jones Prince George's County Public Schools
Dwan Little Health Department
Terri Littlejohn Department of the Environment
Kelly Markomanolakis Liquor Board Daursey McGraw Revenue Authority
Rick Miller CountyStat
Rick Missouri Department of Family Services
Dawn Page Office of Information Technology
Sergeant Alfred Moss
Captain Genia Reaves
Ebony Stocks Economic Development Corporation
A/Captain William (Brent) Mints Office of the Sheriff
Nicole Winters Office of Homeland Security