Court Assignment / Calendar

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the Assistant State Attorney (ASA) handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed in the directory, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Caroline Hinkley, via email or by phone at 301-952-5176, to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar


UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays only, when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.
 
If you would like information for CA or CJ cases please email Connie Loureiro at cloureiro@co.pg.md.us

If you would information for criminal discovery please email Charlene Sadler at csadler1@co.pg.md.us

If you would information on DUI discovery please email Julie Wilde at jjwilde@co.pg.md.us

Phone and Email Directory

Meaghan Buckley
301-952-3508 mmbuckley@co.pg.md.us
Menelik Coates 301-952-3190 mpcoates@co.pg.md.us
Christina Donahue 301-952-3555 cedonahue@co.pg.md.us
Wanika Fisher
301-952-2351 wbfisher@co.pg.md.us
Opeyemi Glover 301-952-3967 oaglover@co.pg.md.us
Julia Hall 301-780-3555 jkhall@co.pg.md.us
Janet Harrison 301-952-5939 jeharrison@co.pg.md.us
Niki Holmes 301-780-3555 neholmes@co.pg.md.us
Benjamin Miller
301-952-3500 bmmiller@co.pg.md.us
Raha Mokhtari 301-952-3967 rmokhtari@co.pg.md.us
Jonathan Naylor 301-952-4627 jfnaylor@co.pg.md.us
Blaec Shaw
301-952-3182 beshaw@co.pg.md.us
Michael Palisano
301-952-4565 mjpalisano@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron 301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Danielle White 301-952-4015 dwhite@co.pg.md.us
Steven Widmann 301-952-4627 sawidmann@co.pg.md.us
Jessica Williams
301-952-5169 jkwilliams2@co.pg.md.us

Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
7/3/17
7/4/17
7/5/17
7/6/17
7/7/17

Upper Marlboro

UM161
UM163
Palisano
 
Mokhtari
Miller

UM262
 CLOSED

 
  Hall
Holmes/Shaw
Buckley
UM263
MH: Waldron 
 
CLOSED
MH: Waldron
 Widmann
UM264
 AM:CLOSED
​PM: Palisano
 
Widmann
Hall

UM353

Hyattsville

HY2  

Fisher
HY3
Holmes

Shaw
DV: Greenberg
Mokhtari
HY4
Fisher
 

Buckley
Harrison
Fisher

           
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
7/10/17
7/11/17
7/12/17
7/13/17
7/14/17

Upper Marlboro

UM161


 
Mokhtari
UM163
Buckley
Mokhtari

CLOSED
Buckley
Waldron
UM262
Palisano
DV: Glover
Widmann
White/Hall​
Donahue
UM263
Naylor
 
MH:CLOSED

Palisano

MH: Waldron

Naylor
UM264
CLOSED
 
CLOSED
Naylor

Holmes
UM353

Hyattsville

HY2
CLOSED
 
 
 
Harrison
 

HY3
Miller
 
Harrison

CLOSED

DV: Greenberg

Shaw

HY4
Shaw
CLOSED
Buckley

Miller


Buckley
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
7/17/17
7/18/17
7/19/17
7/20/17
7/21/17

Upper Marlboro

UM161
 
Shaw
 
 
 
UM163
Palisano
Widmann
Mokhtari
Palisano
Waldron
 
UM262
Hall  
DV: Glover
Williams
Hall/Harrison
Naylor
UM263
Naylor
MH: Waldron
Miller
MH: Waldron
Holmes 
UM264 Widmann AM: Shaw PM: Hall
Naylor
Shaw

 
UM357

Hyattsville

HY2
 Donahue
Waldron
 
Williams
HY3 Holmes
Mokhtari
Palisano
DV: Greenberg
Miller
HY4
Harrison
Naylor
Shaw
Mohtari
Williams
HY6    
 


Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 7/24/17 7/25/17 7/26/17 7/27/17 7/28/17

Upper Marlboro

UM161
 
UM163
Williams
Mokhtari
Harrison
Shaw
Waldron
UM262
Harrison
DV: Glover
Fisher
Hall/Holmes

Mokhtari
UM263
Palisano
MH: Waldron
Mokhtari
MH: Waldron
Naylor
UM264
Hall
AM:Williams
​PM: Hall/ Harrison  
Miller
Naylor
Shaw
UM353

Hyattsville

HY2

Palisano
Waldron
Fisher
HY3
Shaw
Holmes
Hall
DV: Greenberg
Williams
HY4
Mokhtari
Naylor
Williams
Miller
Fisher
HY5
 
   
 
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
7/31/17

 

 

 
 

Upper Marlboro

UM161
 
 
 
 
 
UM163
Donahue

 


 
UM262
Miller

 

 


 
UM263
Hall 

 

 

 
 

UM264
Mokhtari

 
 

 

UM353  

Hyattsville

HY2
Holmes

 

 

 
HY3
Palisano

 

 

 

 
HY4
Harrison