Court Assignment / Calendar

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the Assistant State Attorney (ASA) handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed in the directory, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Caroline Hinkley, via email or by phone at 301-952-5176, to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar


UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays only, when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.
 
If you would like information for CA or CJ cases please email Connie Loureiro at cloureiro@co.pg.md.us

If you would information for criminal discovery please email Charlene Sadler at csadler1@co.pg.md.us

If you would information on DUI discovery please email Julie Wilde at jjwilde@co.pg.md.us

Phone and Email Directory

Menelik Coates 301-952-3190 mpcoates@co.pg.md.us
Amanda Denison 301-952-4416 asdenison@co.pg.md.us
Christina Donahue 301-952-3555 cedonahue@co.pg.md.us
Jessica Garth 301-952-3659 jlgarth@co.pg.md.us
Opeyemi Glover 301-952-3967 oaglover@co.pg.md.us
Julia Hall 301-780-3555 jkhall@co.pg.md.us
Janet Harrison 301-952-5939 jeharrison@co.pg.md.us
Niki Holmes 301-780-3555 neholmes@co.pg.md.us
Nicholas Leonardi 301-952-4242 nmleonardi@co.pg.md.us
Stephen McLendon 301-952-3509 simclendon@co.pg.md.us
Benjamin Miller
301-952-3500 bmiller@co.pg.md.us
Raha Mokhtari 301-952-3967 rmokhtari@co.pg.md.us
Jonathan Naylor 301-952-4627 jfnaylor@co.pg.md.us
Blaec Shaw
301-952-3182 beshaw@co.pg.md.us
Mack Swan 301-952-2720 mjbswan@co.pg.md.us
Adam Trombly 301-952-4693 astrombly@co.pg.md.us
Michael Palisano
301-952-4565 mjpalisano@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron 301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Danielle White 301-952-4015 dwhite@co.pg.md.us
Steven Widmann 301-952-4627 sawidmann@co.pg.md.us

Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
4/3/17
4/4/17
4/5/17
4/6/17
4/7/17

Upper Marlboro

UM161
UM163
Miller/Mokhtari
Holmes

Donahue
Widman


UM262
 

 
Glover
Garth/Mokhtari
Donahue

UM263
 
 
Miller/Trombly
Waldron

Widmann

UM264
 

Coates
Palisano


UM353

Hyattsville

HY2


Glover
HY3
 

Waldron
DV: McLendon
Denison

Miller/Holmes
HY4
 

Widmann
Shaw

Harrison

           
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
4/10/17
4/11/17
4/12/17
4/13/17
4/14/17

Upper Marlboro

UM161


 
Hall
UM163
McLendon
Hall

Donahue

Widmann

Palisano

UM262
Coates
 
DV: Leonardi

Trombly

Leonardi/Holmes
Mokhtari
UM263
Palisano
 
Waldron

Palisano

Waldron

Miller/Donahue
UM264
Harrison
 
AM: Donahue
PM: Denison​
Harrison

Shaw
UM353

Hyattsville

HY2
Mokhtari
Waldron
 
Miller/Coates

HY3
Shaw
Garth

Widman

DV: McLendon

Hall

HY4
White
Miller/Naylor

Coates

White


Trombly
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
4/17/17
4/18/17
4/19/17
4/20/17
4/21/17

Upper Marlboro

UM161
 
 
 
 
UM163
 Miller/Trombly
Harrison
Widmann
Leonardi
Waldron
 
UM262
 Harrison
DV: Leonardi/Trombly
Miller/White
Mokhtari/Coates
Holmes
UM263
Shaw
MH: Waldron
Naylor
Waldron
Harrison
 
UM264
 Glover
        AM: Shaw
        PM: Denison
Donahue
Naylor

 
UM357

Hyattsville

HY2
Coates
Waldron
Harrison
HY3
Naylor
Palisano
Glover
DV: Garth
Donahue
HY4
Coates
Donahue
Shaw
Widmann
Miller/White
HY6    
 


Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
4/24/17
4/25/17
4/26/17
4/27/17
4/28/17

Upper Marlboro

UM161
 
UM163
Waldron
Miller
Donahue

Harrison
Widmann
UM262
Widmann
DV: Leonardi
Palisano
Coates/Donahue

Glover
UM263
McLendon
MH: Widmann
Coates
Widmann
Miller
UM264
Miller
 AM: Naylor
​​PM: White
Shaw
Miller
Shaw
UM353

Hyattsville

HY2
Naylor
Special Set
Coates
Waldron
Widmann
HY3
Coates
Hall
Harrison
DV: McLendon
White
HY4
Donahue
Shaw
Widmann
Leonardi
Palisano
HY5
 
   
 
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:





 

Upper Marlboro

UM161
 
 
 
 
 
UM163




 
UM262





UM263
 




UM264



 


UM353  

Hyattsville

HY2

 

HY3





HY4