Court Assignment / Calendar

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the Assistant State Attorney (ASA) handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed in the directory, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Caroline Hinkley, via email or by phone at 301-952-5176, to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar


UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays only, when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.
 
If you would like information for CA or CJ cases please email Connie Loureiro at cloureiro@co.pg.md.us

If you would information for criminal discovery please email Charlene Sadler at csadler1@co.pg.md.us

If you would information on DUI discovery please email Julie Wilde at jjwilde@co.pg.md.us

Phone and Email Directory

Meaghan Buckley
301-952-3508 mmbuckley@co.pg.md.us
Menelik Coates 301-952-3190 mpcoates@co.pg.md.us
Amanda Denison 301-952-4416 asdenison@co.pg.md.us
Christina Donahue 301-952-3555 cedonahue@co.pg.md.us
Wanika Fisher
301-952-2351 wbfisher@co.pg.md.us
Jessica Garth 301-952-3659 jlgarth@co.pg.md.us
Opeyemi Glover 301-952-3967 oaglover@co.pg.md.us
Julia Hall 301-780-3555 jkhall@co.pg.md.us
Janet Harrison 301-952-5939 jeharrison@co.pg.md.us
Niki Holmes 301-780-3555 neholmes@co.pg.md.us
Nicholas Leonardi 301-952-4242 nmleonardi@co.pg.md.us
Stephen McLendon 301-952-3509 simclendon@co.pg.md.us
Benjamin Miller
301-952-3500 bmmiller@co.pg.md.us
Raha Mokhtari 301-952-3967 rmokhtari@co.pg.md.us
Jonathan Naylor 301-952-4627 jfnaylor@co.pg.md.us
Blaec Shaw
301-952-3182 beshaw@co.pg.md.us
Adam Trombly 301-952-4693 astrombly@co.pg.md.us
Michael Palisano
301-952-4565 mjpalisano@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron 301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Danielle White 301-952-4015 dwhite@co.pg.md.us
Steven Widmann 301-952-4627 sawidmann@co.pg.md.us
Jessica Williams
301-952-5169 jkwilliams2@co.pg.md.us

Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
5/1/17
5/2/17
5/3/17
5/4/17
5/5/17

Upper Marlboro

UM161
UM163
O'Gorman
Donahue
Denison/Fisher
Hall/Buckley


UM262
 Messina
McLendon
 
Miller
Glover/Holmes
Williams/
Donahue

UM263
Rogers
 Waldron
Williams/Naylor
Waldron

Palisano/
Buckley
UM264
Mathis
AM: Naylor
PM: Denison/Hall
Coates
Donahue/Fisher


UM353

Hyattsville

HY2
Glover/Fisher

Harrison/Buckley
HY3
Chacko
Shaw

Waldron
DV: Garth/White

Coates/Fisher
HY4
Harris
Palisano

Harrison
Shaw

Naylor

           
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
5/8/17
5/9/17
5/10/17
5/11/17
5/12/17

Upper Marlboro

UM161


 
Mokhtari
UM163
Williams/Palisano
Glover

Holmes/Fisher

Widmann

Waldron

UM262
Denison
 
DV: McLendon

Widmann

Denison/McLendon
Naylor/Fisher
UM263
Naylor
 
Waldron

Palisano

Waldron

Williams/Donahue
UM264
Miller
 
AM: Naylor
PM: Denison​
Glover

Holmes
UM353

Hyattsville

HY2
Coates
Waldron
 
Glover/Fisher

HY3
Holmes
Donahue

Harrison

DV: White

Palisano

HY4
Mokhtari/Fisher
Leonardi

Williams/Coates

Donahue


Coates/Buckley
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
5/15/17
5/16/17
5/17/17
5/18/17
5/19/17

Upper Marlboro

UM161
 
 
 
 
UM163
Donahue
Mokhtari/Buckley
Fisher/Holmes
Harrison
Waldron
 
UM262
 Mokhtari
DV: McLendon
Shaw
Donahue/Leonardi
Fisher/
Mokhtari
UM263
Denison
MH: Waldron
Naylor
Waldron
Naylor
 
UM264
 Williams/
Holmes
        AM: Widmann
        PM: Denison/Hall
Harrison
Miller

 
UM357

Hyattsville

HY2
Coates/Buckley
Waldron
Williams/Glover
HY3
Glover/Buckley
Miller
Williams/Denison
DV: White
Coates
HY4
Harrison
Fisher/Naylor
Coates
Palisano
Widmann
HY6    
 


Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
5/22/17
5/23/17
5/24/17
5/25/17
5/26/17

Upper Marlboro

UM161
 
UM163
Fisher/Glover
Mokhtari
Williams

Hall
Waldron
UM262
Holmes
DV: McLendon
Harrison
Coates/Donahue

Palisano
UM263
Naylor
MH: Waldron
Fisher/Mokhtari
Waldron
Harrison
UM264
Williams
 AM: Shaw
​​PM: Hall
Naylor
Williams
Widmann
UM353

Hyattsville

HY2

Coates
Waldron
Fisher/Holmes
HY3
Donahue
Widmann
Hall
AM: White
PM: Leonardi
Mokhtari/
Buckley
HY4
Harrison
Glover
Palisano
Shaw
Fisher/
Naylor
HY5
 
   
 
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date:
5/29/17
5/30/17
5/31/17
6/1/17
6/2/17
 

Upper Marlboro

UM161
 Memorial Day
Courts Closed
 
 
 
 
UM163

Fisher/Mokhtari
Widmann

Shaw

 
UM262

DV: Greenberg
Williams
Holmes/Hall

Buckley/
Donahue
UM263
 
Waldron
Fisher/
Donahue
Waldron
Naylor

UM264

AM: Naylor
PM: Hall
 
Mokhtari

UM353  

Hyattsville

HY2
Harrison
Waldron
Donahue
HY3

Glover
Shaw
DV: Leonardi
Fisher/
Holmes
HY4
 
Palisano
Buckley/
Naylor
Harrison
Williams