
NOTE: This application must be filed with the Board of License Commissioners 
For a Class A license on or before March 1st, this license expires April 30th; 
For a Class B license on or before April 1st, this license expires May 31st; 
For Class C & D licenses on or before May 1st, these licenses expire June 30th. 

PAYMENT: Payment must accompany application in the form of a Cashier's Check, Certified Check or Money Order payable to Prince 
George's County.  CASH WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED. 

CLASS OF LICENSE A B C D 

TYPE OF LICENSE BEER BEER AND WINE BEER, WINE & LIQUOR 
BH BLX OTHER: 

Application is hereby made by the undersigned under the provisions Section 26-1802 of the Alcoholic Beverage Article of the Annotated 
Code of Maryland for renewal of the license now held and the applicant(s) submit(s) and certify (ies) to the following information herein: 

Trade Name 
Corporation/LLC 
Address, City, Zip 
Telephone Number 

Name of Licensee Title of Licensee Address of Licensee (City, State, Zip) Telephone Number 

Has anyone on the license been convicted of 
a felony? 

Explain 

Has anyone on license been found in 
violation of the alcoholic beverage laws 
and/or the rules and regulations? 

Explain 

Has anyone on the license been adjudged 
guilty of any laws pertaining to gambling? 

Explain 

Does anyone other than the licensees have a 
pecuniary interest in the alcoholic beverage 
license? 

Explain 

Does anyone on this application have a 
pecuniary interest in any other license in 
Prince George's County? 

Explain 

Are the facts in this renewal application 
exactly the same as those approved in the 
original application?   

Explain 

Official Use Only: 
Accepted: Reviewed: Issued:

BUSINESS NAME AND ADDRESS

INFORMATION REGARDING THE LICENSEES 

TYPE AND CLASS OF LICENSE

QUESTIONS

 PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY
RETAIL ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE LICENSE 

RENEWAL APPLICATION
BOARD OF LICENSE COMMISSIONERS 

9200 BASIL COURT, SUITE 420
LARGO, MARYLAND 20774

301-583-9980
http://bolc.mypgc.us
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Do the applicants affirm that all taxes due the 
state, county and municipality are current?   

If not current, attach a separate sheet describing any outstanding 
taxes and a description of any payment plan or agreement with 
tax collection authority. 

Describe the Mode of Operation  

Is the business to be conducted under this license tied in any manner to a 
franchise agreement, chain store operation or supermarket? 
Seating Capacity Is there a bar? If yes, how many seats? 
Will entertainment be presented to the 
public? 

If yes, you must file the Request for Special Entertainment Permit. 

Does the licensed premises have a drive-in 
window? 

SECTIONS 26-1305, 26-1307 and 26-1308 of Alcoholic Beverage Article of the Annotated Code of Maryland and Rule 67 of the 
local Rules and Regulations for Prince George's County provides for alcoholic beverage tasting license.  The licenses can be 
obtained by completing the information below.  Select the type of tasting endorsement and enclose the appropriate fee. 

Beer Tasting   Fee: $120.00 
Beer and Wine Tasting   Fee: $120.00 
Beer, Wine and Liquor Tasting Fee: $220.00 

Do you own the real property where this license is 
located? 
If no, provide the lease dates Start Date: End Date: 
If the lease does not extend through the license years, the Owner of the Real Property must complete the Statement of the Owner Section of this 
renewal. 

In order to renew the Refillable Container Permit (Growler) enclosed an additional $500 for the annual fee. 
 Renew: 

Date of Board of License Commissioners approval: 

PAGE 3 IS THE SIGNATURE PAGE – APPLICATIONS ARE REQUIRED TO BE FILED WITH PAGE 3

Opening Time Closing Time 
Monday 
Tuesday 
Wednesday 
Thursday 
Friday 
Saturday 
Sunday 

MODE OF OPERATION

HOURS OF OPERATION

ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE TASTING ENDORSEMENT 

REAL PROPERTY

REFILLABLE CONTAINER PERMIT 
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PENALTIES FOR FALSE STATEMENTS 
Section 6-329 of the Alcoholic Beverage Article of the Annotated Code of Maryland:  If any signed statement, report, affidavit, or oath, 
required under any of the provisions of this Article, shall contain any false statements, the offender shall be deemed guilty of perjury and upon 
conviction thereof shall be subject to the penalties by law for that Crime. 

SIGNATURE OF LICENSEES  (a) 

 (b) 

 (c) 

 (d) 

THIS CERTIFIES, That on the        ,  , before the subscriber a Notary Public of the State of Maryland, 
personally appeared the applicant(s) 
named in this renewal application and made oath in due form of law that the information herein is true. 

My Commission Expires: 
Notary Public 

STATEMENT OF OWNER OF THE REAL PROPERTY:  As required by Section 26-1804 of the Alcoholic Beverage of the Annotated Code of
Maryland  

If the lease does not extend through the license year, the owner of the real property must please complete this section. 

I (WE), HERBY CERTIFY, That I am (we are) the owner(s) of the real property known as t/a 
  located at                  .  I 

herby authorize the State Comptroller, its duly authorized deputies, inspectors and clerks, the Board of License Commissioners, it duly 
authorized agents and employees and any peace officer of Prince George’s County to inspector and search, without warrant, the premises 
upon which the business is conducted, and any and all parts of the building in which said business it to be conducted ay any and all hours. 

Owner Phone 
Signature print/name

Address 

Owner Phone 
Signature print/name

Address 

THIS CERTIFIES, That on the        ,  , before the subscriber a Notary Public of the State of 
Maryland, personally appeared 
and made oath in due form of law that the information herein is true. 

My Commission Expires: 
Notary Public 

STATEMENT OF THE OWNER OF THE REAL PROPERTY 
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