9200 Basil Court Largo, MD 20774

THE BOARD OF LICENSE COMMISSIONERS MET IN ADMINISTRATIVE VOTING SESSION:

PRESENT:

Daphne Turpin Forbes, Chairman Armando Camacho, Vice Chairman Tammy Sparkman, Commissioner Tammy Norman, Commissioner Dennis Smith, Commissioner Jason Deloach, Esquire, Counsel Terence Sheppard, Director Patricia Bell, Administrative Manager Robert Clark, Chief Liquor Inspector Cristian Mendoza, Deputy Chief Liquor Inspector Johnny Toles, Deputy Chief Liquor Inspector Leonard Vauss, Administrative Assistant Keyanna Little, Administrative Aide Katrice James, Administrative Aide

In the matter of **t/a Greenbelt Co-op Supermarket**, see DSCO application dated April 25, 2022, to appoint temporary officer, Daniel Gillotte, due to the death of the licensee, William M. Dent. The Commissioners voted by unanimous consent to approve the temporary officer, Daniel Gillotte.

In the matter of **t/a Joyful Heart African Cuisine**, see letter dated April 28, 2022, a request for the Board to annul the violation fine and in return, they will forfeit the Alcohol Beverage License. Ms. Norman moved to not annul the violation fine, seconded Mr. Camacho by and made unanimous by Ms. Sparkman, Mr. Smith, Ms. Forbes.

In the matter of **t/a Streetcar 82 Brewing Company**, see letter dated April 28, 2022, a request to remove Jonathan Cetrano off the license and the current licensees Mark Burke now own 67% and Samuel Costner retains 33% of the company.

The Commissioners voted by unanimous consent to approve the removal of Jonathan Cetrano from the license and the current licensees Mark Burke now own 67% and Samuel Costner retains 33% of the company.

Change of Hours of Operation

- 1. Potomac Gourmet Market
- 2. Triangle Beer, Wine and Convenience

The Commissioners voted by unanimous consent to approve changes in the hours of operation for the two (2) establishments.

Renewal Extension

1. Shoppers Food Warehouse

The Commissioners voted by unanimous consent to approve the renewal extension for the one (1) establishment.

The Commissioners voted by unanimous consent to approve the minutes from Administrative Voting Session April 26, 2022.

Scheduled Meetings:

- a. May 24, 2022 @ 10:00 a.m.
 b. June 1, 2022 @ 7:00 p.m.
- c. June 15, 2022 @ 7:00 p.m.
- d. June 28, 2022 @ 10:00 a.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Keyanna Little Administrative Aide