Court Assignment / Calendar

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the Assistant State Attorney (ASA) handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed in the directory, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Caroline Hinkley, via email or by phone at 301-952-5176, to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar


UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays only, when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.
 
If you would like information for CA or CJ cases please email Connie Loureiro at cloureiro@co.pg.md.us

If you would information for criminal discovery please email Charlene Sadler at csadler1@co.pg.md.us

If you would information on DUI discovery please email Julie Wilde at jjwilde@co.pg.md.us

Phone and Email Directory

Vernon Brownlee 301-780-7742 vdbrownlee@co.pg.md.us
Shakinah Douglas
301-952-2354 srbdouglas@co.pg.md.us  
Julie Greenberg 301-952-3275 jlgreenberg@co.pg.md.us
Amina Haleem
301-952-3500 ahaleem@co.pg.md.us
Eugenia Hull
301-952-4608 erhull@co.pg.md.us     
Catherine Jones
301-952-2720
cjones1@co.pg.md.us       
Christopher Monte 301-780-7737 cjmonte@co.pg.md.us
Hurmayonne Morgan 301-952-2706 hwmorgan@co.pg.md.us
Neil Murphy
301-952-4980 namurphy.co.pg.md.us 
Rebecca Neville
301-952-3328 raneville@co.pg.md.us  
Gianna Oddi
301-952-4156 gnoddi@co.pg.md.us
Olumide Olaloye 301-952-3317 ooolaloye@co.pg.md.us
Alexander Powell
301-780-7741 akpatel@co.pg.md.us
Chantel Simon
301-780-6674 ccsimon@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron 301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Judith Tonkins 301-952-5172 jdtonkins@o.pg.md.us
Melissa Youssef
301-952-4775
mayoussef@co.pg.md.us   
                          
Monday   Tuesday Wednesday      Thursday    Friday

Date:

6/3/19 6/4/19
6/5/19 
6/6/19     
6/7/19

Upper Marlboro




   
UM161          
UM163 Murphy Youssef Morgan

UM262 Monte DV: Tonkins Simon Greenberg/Haleem AM: Jones
UM263 Simon MH Waldron Oddi
MH Waldron
AM: Monte
UM264 Oddi Douglas Youssef Hull  
UM353    
       

Hyattsville

   


   
HY2   Murphy



 
HY3 Douglas Brownlee Olaloye DV: Neville


AM Powell
HY4 Morgan Haleem Powell Brownlee AM Olaloye
HY5     Waldron (expungement)

 

Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 6/10/19
6/11/19
 
6/12/19
6/13/19

6/14/19

Upper Marlboro

         
 
UM161

 
 
Powell
 
UM163 Youssef Monte Noah-Hope

 
AM: Waldron
UM262 Morgan
DV: Tonkins
 
Youssef
Douglas/Simon
 
Hull
UM263 Haleem
MH: Waldron

 
Hull
MH: Waldron

Monte
UM264 Neville
AM: Douglas
​PM: Douglas

 

Oddi Haleem
UM357

                                 

Hyattsville

         
HY2  
PM: Waldron 
 


HY3 Murphy Olaloye Jones
DV: Neville

Oddi
HY4 Powell Brownlee Olaloye Monte Morgan
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 6/17/19
6/18/19               
6/19/19

6/20/19
6/21/19 

Upper Marlboro

         
UM161     Morgan
 
 
UM163 Civil Powell Murphy

 
Waldron
UM262 Civil Civil Civil Powell/Brownlee Murphy
UM263 Civil
MH: Waldron
Civil
MH: Waldron
Youssef
UM264 Civil
AM: Jones
PM: Jones

Civil Jones
 
UM357
         

Hyattsville

HY2
Civil Civil       
HY3 Civil Civil Civil DV: Neville Simon
HY4 Civil Civil Civil Olaloye Morgan
HY6      

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
      Friday
Date: 6/24/19
6/25/19


6/26/19
6/27/19
6/28/19
 

Upper Marlboro

     

 
 
 
 
 
UM 161    
   
UM163 Powell Haleem Powell

 
AM Waldron
UM262 Hull DV Tonkins Greenberg Monte/Youssef

Morgan
UM263 Monte MH: Waldron

 
Morgan MH Waldron Greenberg
UM264 Jones
     AM: Douglas
​PM: Douglas



 
Hull Murphy/Simon

 
UM357  

Hyattsville

         
HY2

 
  PM Waldron

 
HY3 Haleem OddiBrownlee Brownlee DV Tonkins Douglas
HY4 Brownlee Murphy Douglas Haleem  
HY6          
    Monday 
  Tuesday    Wednesday    Thursday     Friday
Date:
5/27/19 5/28/19 5/29/19
5/30/19
5/31/19

Upper Marlboro


       
UM161 MEMORIAL DAY
       
UM163   Youssef Jones   AM: Waldron
UM262   DV: Neville
Powell Oddi/Morgan Jones
UM263   MH: Waldron
Murphy Waldron
Greenberg
UM264   AM: Hull
​PM: Douglas
Monte Murphy  
UM353          

Hyattsville

 

     

     
HY2  
Waldron

 
HY3   Closed Douglas/Hull Neville
Brownlee
HY4   Greenberg Brownlee Olaloye Simon 
HY5