Court Assignment / Calendar

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the Assistant State Attorney (ASA) handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed in the directory, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Caroline Hinkley, via email or by phone at 301-952-5176, to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar


UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays only, when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.
 
If you would like information for CA or CJ cases please email Laura Carter LLCarter@co.pg.md.us 
 
If you would information for criminal discovery please email Charlene Sadler at csadler1@co.pg.md.us

If you would information on DUI discovery please email Julie Wilde at jjwilde@co.pg.md.us

Phone and Email Directory

Hassan Ahmed 301-952-4243 hbahmed@co.pg.md.us
Natasha Arias-Rourke
301-952-9509 NAriasRourke@co.pg.md.us
Jeron Hayes Jr. 301-952-3328 jhayes@co.pg.md.us
Catherine Jones
301-952-2720
cjones1@co.pg.md.us       
Kimery Williams 301-952-2599 klwilliams1@co.pg.md.us
Hurmayonne Morgan 301-952-2706 hwmorgan@co.pg.md.us
Gianna Oddi
301-952-4156 gnoddi@co.pg.md.us
Olabisi Alabi 301-952-6674 oaalabi@co.pg.md.us
Ashley Ward
301-780-7741 abward@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron 301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Dora Myles-Moore 301-952-5114 DLMylesMoore@co.pg.md.us
Judith Tonkins 301-952-5172 jdtonkins@o.pg.md.us
Darica Fenner 301-952-3965 DAFenner@co.pg.md.us
Haneen Daham 301-952-5160 HADaham@co.pg.md.us
Jason Fields 301-780-8043 JAFields@co.pg.md.us
Victoria Adegoke 301-952-7745 VTAdegoke@co.pg.md.us
Marisa Beirne 301-952-3275 MLBeirne1@co.pg.md.us
                          
Monday   Tuesday Wednesday      Thursday    Friday

Date:

3/2/20 3/3/20
3/4/20 
3/5/20          
3/6/20

Upper Marlboro




   
UM161          
UM163   Adegoke Fields

UM262   DV Tonkins Daham Williams/Myles-Moore Oddi
UM263   MH Waldron Oddi MH Waldron
Fenner
UM264   Jones Arias-Rourke Ahmed  
UM353    
       

Hyattsville

   


   
HY2   PM  Fields  
 
HY3   Ahmed Beirne
DV Ward
Hayes
HY4   Fenner Alabi Hayes Alabi
HY6     Waldron

 

Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 3/9/20
3/10/20
3/11/20 3/12/20 3/13/20

Upper Marlboro

         
 
UM161

 
 
Jones  
UM163 Fenner   Waldron
Williams 
Waldron
UM262 Arias-Rourke DV: Cardwell-Baltimore Hayes Oddi/Myles-Moore Ahmed
UM263 Beirne
MH Waldron
Ahmed
MH  
Waldron

Morgan
UM264 Daham
AM Jones
​PM Jones

 

Fields Arias-Rourke
UM357

                                 

Hyattsville

         
HY2   PM Waldron

HY3 Morgan Alabi Daham Tonkins Alabi
HY4 Williams Myles-Moore Williams Ward Fenner
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 3/16/20 3/17/20
3/18/20
3/19/20 3/20/20

Upper Marlboro

         
UM161        
UM163 Daham Williams Fields   Waldron
UM262 Oddi DV Cardwell-Baltimore Williams Oddi/Morgan Fenner
UM263 Ahmed
MH Waldron
Ahmed
Fields
Adegoke
UM264 Fields Jones Beirne Cardwell-Baltimore
 
UM357
         

Hyattsville

HY2
Alabi PM Waldron       
HY3 Arias-Rourke Myles-Moore Hayes Daham Alabi
HY4 Hayes Ward Daham Arias-Rourke Cardwell-Baltimore
HY6      

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
      Friday
Date: 3/23/20 3/24/20 3/25/20 3/26/20 3/27/20

Upper Marlboro

     

 
 
 
 
 
UM 161          
UM163 Waldron Beirne Waldron   Waldron
UM262 Arias-Rourke DV Cardwell-Baltimore Fenner Williams/Hayes Morgan
UM263 Ahmed  MH Waldron Ly MH Waldron Fenner
UM264 Ward Jones Fenner Adegoke

 
UM357  

Hyattsville

         
HY2

 
  PM Waldron

 
HY3 Williams Daham Morgan DV Ward Alabi
HY4 Beirne Myles-Moore Alabi Fields Daham
HY6          
    Monday 
  Tuesday    Wednesday    Thursday     Friday
Date:
3/30/20 3/31/20      

Upper Marlboro


   
UM161
       
UM163 Ward Fields      
UM262 Ahmed DV Cardwell-Baltimore      
UM263 Adegoke MH Waldron      
UM264 Beirne AM Jones
​PM Jones
     
UM353          

Hyattsville

 

     

 
HY2      
 
HY3 Alabi Morgan      
HY4 Williams Fenner      
HY5