Court Assignment / Calendar

Welcome to the District Court courtroom calendar. Please use this calendar to determine the Assistant State Attorney (ASA) handling cases in a particular courtroom (this information is on your subpoena). Send an email with your questions to the assigned ASA or you may call 301-952-3555 (option 1). If your assigned ASA is not listed in the directory, please call 301-952-3500 to speak with the attorney handling your case. You may also choose to contact our victim witness coordinator, Caroline Hinkley, via email or by phone at 301-952-5176, to answer any questions you may have regarding your case.

Please Note: This calendar changes frequently, so check this website often to ascertain the correct ASA handling your case.

Reading the Calendar


UM stands for the Upper Marlboro Courthouse, located at 14735 Main Street in Upper Marlboro. HY is for the Hyattsville Courthouse, located at 4990 Rhode Island Avenue, Hyattsville.

For Courtrooms 262 and 264 on Thursdays only, when there are two Assistant State's Attorneys listed in a box the first Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with A-L, the second Assistant State's Attorney covers defendants with the last name starting with M-Z.
 
If you would like information for CA or CJ cases please email Laura Carter LLCarter@co.pg.md.us 
 
If you would information for criminal discovery please email Charlene Sadler at csadler1@co.pg.md.us

If you would information on DUI discovery please email Julie Wilde at jjwilde@co.pg.md.us

Phone and Email Directory

Hassan Ahmed 301-952-4243 hbahmed@co.pg.md.us
Natasha Arias-Rourke
301-952-9509 NAriasRourke@co.pg.md.us
Jeron Hayes Jr. 301-952-3328 jhayes@co.pg.md.us
Catherine Jones
301-952-2720
cjones1@co.pg.md.us       
Kimery Williams 301-952-2599 klwilliams1@co.pg.md.us
Hurmayonne Morgan 301-952-2706 hwmorgan@co.pg.md.us
Gianna Oddi
301-952-4156 gnoddi@co.pg.md.us
Olabisi Alabi 301-952-6674 oaalabi@co.pg.md.us
Ashley Ward
301-780-7741 abward@co.pg.md.us
Mary Grace Waldron 301-780-7727 mgwaldron@co.pg.md.us
Dora Myles-Moore 301-952-5114 DLMylesMoore@co.pg.md.us
Judith Tonkins 301-952-5172 jdtonkins@o.pg.md.us
Darica Fenner 301-952-3965 DAFenner@co.pg.md.us
Haneen Daham 301-952-5160 HADaham@co.pg.md.us
                          
Monday   Tuesday Wednesday      Thursday    Friday

Date:

 
1/1/20  
1/2/20          
1/3/20

Upper Marlboro




HOLIDAY
   
UM161          
UM163      

UM262       Williams/Hayes Oddi
UM263       MH Leonard-Leach
TBD
UM264       Myles-Moore  
UM353    
       

Hyattsville

   


   
HY2      
 
HY3      
DV Purnell

Jones
HY4       Cardwell-Baltimore TBD
HY6      

 

Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 1/6/20 1/7/20 1/8/20 1/9/20 1/10/20

Upper Marlboro

         
 
UM161

 
 
Williams  
UM163 Lowry Daham Tonkins

 
Morgan
UM262 AM Brownlee PM Norton
DV: Ward
 
Alabi Morgan/Myles-Moore Jones
UM263 Matthews
MH Leonard-Leach 

 
TBD
MH  
Leonard-Leach​

Hayes
UM264 Bittle
AM Jones
​PM Jones

 

Cardwell-Baltimore Ahmed
UM357

                                 

Hyattsville

         
HY2  Noah-Hope PM Allen

HY3 Olaloye Ahmed Oddi Purnell Ward
HY4 Widmann TBD Hayes TBD Oddi
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Date: 1/13/20 1/14/20 1/15/20 1/16/20 1/17/20

Upper Marlboro

         
UM161          
UM163 Tonkins Ahmed Tonkins Morgan Jones
UM262 Ahmed DV Ward AM Alabi Oddi/Jones Hayes
UM263 Oddi
MH Leonard-Leach
Oddi
MH Leonard Leach
Oddi
UM264 Cardwell-Baltimore Jones AM Williams TBD
 
UM357
         

Hyattsville

HY2
Hope         
HY3 Williams Hayes AM Myles-Moore DV Purnell Williams
HY4 Myles-Moore TBD TBD Ahmed Alabi
HY6      

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
      Friday
Date: 1/20/20 1/21/20 1/22/20 1/23/20 1/24/20

Upper Marlboro

     

 
 
 
 
 
UM 161 HOLIDAY        
UM163   Daham Tonkins   AM Myles-Moore
UM262   DV Ward Ahmed Williams/Myles-Moore Alabi
UM263    MH Leonard-Leach Hayes MH Leonard-Leach Hayes
UM264   Jones Daham Morgan

 
UM357  

Hyattsville

         
HY2

 
Noah-Hope PM Allen

 
HY3 Morgan Oddi DV Purnell Jones
HY4   Williams Alabi TBD TBD
HY6          
    Monday 
  Tuesday    Wednesday    Thursday     Friday
Date:
1/27/20 1/28/20 1/29/20 1/30/20 1/31/20

Upper Marlboro


   
UM161
       
UM163 Williams Oddi Tonkins    
UM262 Morgan DV Ward Myles-Moore Hays/Oddi Alabi
UM263 Arias-Rourke MH Leonard-Leach
Daham MH Leonard Leach Fenner
UM264 Daham AM Fenner
​PM Jones
Cardwell-Baltimore Arias-Rourke  
UM353          

Hyattsville

 

     

 
HY2     Allen
 
HY3 Oddi Hayes Williams DV Purnell Ward
HY4 Jones Alabi Ahmed TBD Ahmed
HY5