President

Roberta B. Deegan

Vice President

Beatrice P. Tignor

Members

Harold Ruston Thomas J. Slezak Jaime J. Vazquez-Saldana



Prince George's County Board of Elections

1100 Mercantile Lane, Suite 115A Largo, Maryland 20774 Office: 301-341-7300 Fax: 301-341-7391 http://elections.mypgc.us election@co.pg.md.us

AGENDA

Teleconference Monday, April 4, 2022 5:30 p.m.

- I. Call to Order and Determine Quorum
- **II.** Welcome to Guests
- III. Approval of Minutes
- IV. Correspondence
- V. Administrator's Report
- VI. Old Business
- VII. Personnel
- VIII. Legal
 - **IX.** New Business
 - X. Scheduling of Next Meeting
 - XI. Adjournment

Note: If necessary, an Executive Session will be held after the completion of the regular Agenda.

Alternate Members

Lucille V. Gaither Clement A. Gaynor, Jr. Terri L. Williams

Elections Administrator

Alisha L. Alexander

Counsel

Robert G. McGinley, Esq.