

PRINCE GEORGE'S FORWARD TASK FORCE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

(Co-Chairs & Subcommittee Chairs)

WEDNESDAY, July 8, 2020 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm

- I. **Opening Comments & Overview of the Work of the Task Force -** Dr. Charlene M. Dukes, Co-Chair, Prince George's Forward Task Force
- II. **Introductions of Subcommittee Chairs -** Mr. David Velazquez, Co-Chair, Prince George's Forward Task Force
- III. Brief Overview of Specific Focus Areas Subcommittee Chairs (5-7 minutes each) -
 - Dr. Darryll Pines Chair, Education Recovery
 - Ms. Rosie Allen-Herring Chair, Human Services and Social Services Recovery
 - Dr. Joseph Wright Chair, Health Recovery
 - Mr. Thomas Graham Chair, Economic Recovery
 - Former Governor Martin O'Malley Chair, Government Operations Recovery
- IV. **Timeline Discussion -** David Sloan, Director of Policy, Planning and Public Affairs, Office of the County Executive
- V. Closing Remarks Dr. Charlene M. Dukes and Mr. David Velazquez

For any questions or comments, please email <u>pathforward@co.pg.md.us</u>. For general information on our Task Force go to https://www.princegeorgescountymd.gov/3501/Forward-Task-Force