

County Executive Angela D. Alsobrooks and the Local Development Council are pleased to announce the following organizations selected for funding under the FY2021 Local Impact Grant Fund:

James Robinson Chairman

Mary Hopkins Navies

Vice Chair

Kimberly Hall

Mary Hopkins Navies

Rashida Jackson-McIlwain

Dr. Toye Latimore

Ernest Lewis

Carrie Mack

Senator Obie Patterson

(26th District)

Delegate Veronica Turner

(26th District)

Delegate Kris Valderrama

(26th District)

Takeisha Walker

Accokeek Foundation	\$8,825
Alliance of Southern Prince George's Communities	\$50,000
Coalition For Public Safety Training in Schools	\$50,000
Community Outreach and Development CDC	\$45,000
Community Youth Advance	\$49,742
Davis Memorial Goodwill Industries	\$50,000
Habitat For Humanity Maryland	\$50,000
Hillside Children's Center	\$50,000
Housing Options & Planning, Enterprises, Inc	\$50,000
PTSA of Oxon Hill High School Clippers	\$5,000
The Foundation for the Advancement of Music & Education	\$50,000



Prince George's County Local Development Council