Telecommunications Transmission Facility Coordinating Committee (TTFCC) Meeting Prince Georges County Government 9400 Peppercorn Place, Conference Room 124 Largo, Maryland 20774 Notification of Actions February 19, 2020 Audio Conference Line: 301-883-6600; Pass code 232167

Consent Agenda

There are no items on the Consent Agenda this month.

Regular Agenda

There are no items on the Regular Agenda this month.

Administrative Approvals*

Recommended without Reservations

	Case #38794-2019	Minor Modification – Shell Temple Hills	Council 7
	Verizon	5021 Marlboro Pike	Temple Hills
2.	Case #39154-2019	Minor Modification – Exxon @ Queens Chapel Rd	l Council 2
	Verizon	3200 Queens Chapel Rd	Hyattsville
3.	Case #47509-2019 T-Mobile		Council 8 ort Washington
4.	Case #47936-2019 T-Mobile	Minor Modification – UM Monopole2005 Largo RdU	Council 6 Ipper Marlboro
5.	Case #49139-2019	Minor Modification – Maryland Trade Center	Council 4
	Sprint	7500 (aka 0000) Greenway Center Dr	Greenbelt
6.	Case #51260-2019	Minor Modification – Refreshing Spring Ch Twr	Council 3
	AT&T	6201 Riverdale Rd	Riverdale
7.	Case #52118-2019 AT&T		Council 6 District Heights
8.	Case #54670-2019	Minor Modification – Old Gunpowder Monopole	Council 1
	AT&T	12121 Old Gunpowder Rd	Beltsville
9.	Case #54671-2019	Minor Modification – Small World Monopole	Council 5
	AT&T	5600 Columbia Park Rd	Hyattsville

10. Case #55135-2019	Minor Modification – BMP Center	Council 3
Verizon	4321 Hartwick Rd	College Park
11. Case #58060-2019	Minor Modification – Bazzarre Property	Council 9
AT&T	15786 Livingston Rd	Accokeek
12. Case #58141-2019	Minor Modification – Pitney Bowes Monopole	Council 6
Verizon	9100 East Hampton Dr	Capitol Heights
13. Case #143-2020	Minor Modification – Greenbelt Marriott	Council 4
Sprint	6401 Ivy Ln	Greenbelt
14. Case #536-2020	Minor Modification – Brocs Property	Council 4
Sprint	9001 Edmonston Rd	Greenbelt
15. Case #1140-2020	Minor Modification – Lanham Auto Body	Council 3
T-Mobile	9540 Smith Ave	Lanham
16. Case #1692-2020	Minor Modification – Walker Mill	Council 6
AT&T	1304 Ritchie Rd	Capitol Heights
17. Case #2871-2020	Minor Modification – Chevet Manor Apt s	Council 7
Sprint	4545 Wheeler Rd	Oxon Hill
18. Case #2792-2020	Minor Modification – PrG Community College	Council 6
Verizon	301 Largo Rd	Largo

Administrative Approvals* Recommended with Reservations

19. Case #55815-2019	Minor Modification – China Towers	Council 2
Sprint	1811 Metzerott Rd	Hyattsville
Conditioned to any property (SE-4364).	modifications that may be necessary for the	e special exception on this

20. Case #1484-2	020 Minor Modification – WSSC-Clinton	Council 8
Verizon	0 Absher Ln	Clinton
	pon the applicant providing written approval from the time of permitting.	WSSC regarding the

21. Case #2150-2020	Minor Modification – Kwick Kleen Auto	Council 4
AT&T	11730 Annapolis Rd	Glenn Dale
Conditioned to any	modifications that may be necessary for the Sp	pecial Exception on this
property (SE 4144.		

*Facility Coordinator Report not required for Minor Modifications

The TTFCC stamped copy of the above referenced application packages are ready for pick-up from Department of Permitting, Inspections & Enforcement Permits Center (9400 Peppercorn Place, Suite 123, Largo, Maryland), between 8:30 A.M. and 4:00 P.M.

Applications receiving a TTFCC recommendation must conform to the Building Code, the Zoning Ordinance and other applicable laws and regulations including private building restrictions, if any, which relate to the property prior to permit issuance.

All applications to be reviewed by the TTFCC Committee must be submitted to the Permits Office by the last Wednesday of each month.

Please note that the TTFCC meetings are held on the 3rd (third) Wednesday of each month at 1:00 p.m. at 9400 Peppercorn Place, Suite 124, Largo, Maryland 20774.

Service providers must submit general location plans of facilities that are anticipated to be built in the future, to the County no later than July 31st of each year. The general location of the future facilities must be identified on a copy of the Councilmanic District Map. These yearly submissions must be sent directly to TTFCC Chairperson, Michelle Lyons, <u>MDLyons@co.pg.md.us</u>, at 9400 Peppercorn Place, Suite 500, Largo, Maryland 20774.

Service Providers not in compliance by the specified deadline will have future TTFCC requests placed on hold until required information is provided and accepted by the Chairperson. There are no exceptions.