President Roberta B. Deegan

Vice President Beatrice P. Tignor

Members Thomas J. Slezak Jaime J. Vazquez-Saldana



Prince George's County Board of Elections

1100 Mercantile Lane, Suite 115A
Largo, Maryland 20774
Office: 301-341-7300 Fax: 301-341-7391
http://elections.mypgc.us
election@co.pq.md.us

AGENDA

Virtual

Monday, February 6, 2023 5:30 p.m.

https://meet.goto.com/280701221 US Phone: +1 (872) 240-3412 Access Code: 280-701-221

- I. Call to Order and Determine Quorum
- II. Welcome to Guests
- III. Approval of Minutes
- IV. Additions as per Rules of Agenda
- V. Correspondence
- VI. Administrator's Report
- VII. Old Business
- VIII. Personnel
- IX. Legal
- X. New Business
- XI. Scheduling of Next Meeting
- XII. Adjournment

Note: If necessary, an Executive Session will be held after the completion of the regular agenda.

Alternate Members Lucille V. Gaither Clement A. Gaynor, Jr.

Terri L. Williams

Elections Administrator

Alisha L. Alexander

Counsel Michael Adams