President Roberta B. Deegan

Vice President Beatrice P. Tignor

Members Thomas J. Slezak Jaime J. Vazquez-Saldana



Alternate Members

Lucille V. Gaither Clement A. Gaynor, Jr. Terri L. Williams

Acting Elections Administrator Wendy Honesty-Bey

Counsel Michael L. Adams, Esq.

Prince George's County Board of Elections

1100 Mercantile Lane, Suite 115A Largo, Maryland 20774 Office: 301-341-7300 Fax: 301-341-7391 <u>http://elections.mypgc.us</u> <u>election@co.pg.md.us</u>

AGENDA

IN-PERSON Monday, June 5, 2023 5:30 p.m.

- I. Welcome New Board Members and Guests
- II. New Board Member Paperwork
- III. Swearing in of Board Members 6:00p.m.
- IV. Call to Order and Determine Quorum
- V. Approval of Minutes
- VI. Correspondence
- VII. Administrator's Report
- VIII. Old Business
 - IX. Personnel
 - X. Legal
 - XI. New Business
- XII. Scheduling of Next Meeting
- XIII. Adjournment

Note: If necessary, an Executive Session will be held after the completion of the regular Agenda.