Telecommunications Transmission Facility Coordinating Committee (TTFCC) Meeting Prince Georges County Government 9400 Peppercorn Place, Conference Room 124 Largo, Maryland 20774 Notification of Actions January 15, 2024 Audio Conference Line: <u>https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88324655187</u> Meeting ID: 883 2465 5187 +13017158592, 88324655187# US (Washington DC)

Consent Agenda

N/A

Regular Agenda Recommended without Reservations*

1.	Case #3413-2024	Colocation – Pepco 810412-000790	Council 2			
	T-Mobile	3301 East West Hwy	Hyattsville			
2.	Case #7968-2024	Colocation – Pepco 821443-640040	Council 1			
	T-Mobile	11623 34th Pl	Beltsville			
3.	Case #7984-2024	Colocation – Pepco 822438-040490	Council 1			
	T-Mobile	11041 Montgomery Rd	Beltsville			
4.	Case #7989-2024	Colocation – Pepco 831374-830730	Council 7			
	T-Mobile	6800 District Heights Pkwy	District Heights			
Administrative Approvals						
<u>Recommended without Reservations*</u>						
5.	Case #7867-2024	Minor Modification – Bowie-Laurel Bowie Rd	Council 4			
	T-Mobile	8107 Laurel Bowie Rd	Bowie			

6.	Case #7868-2024	Minor Modification – Howard Sanitary Products	Council 8
	T-Mobile	6116 Old Branch Ave	Temple Hills

7.	Case #8016-2024	Minor Modification – Magnum Opus Monopole	Council 6
	AT&T	2900 Kaverton Rd	District Heights

TTFCC Notice of Actions Page **2** of **2**

Applications receiving a TTFCC recommendation must conform to the Building Code, the Zoning Ordinance and other applicable laws and regulations including private building restrictions, if any, which relate to the property prior to permit issuance.

All applications to be reviewed by the TTFCC Committee must be submitted by the last Wednesday of each month.

Please note that the TTFCC meetings are held on the 3rd (third) Wednesday of each month at 1:00 p.m.

Service providers must submit general location plans of facilities that are anticipated to be built in the future, to the County no later than July 31st of each year. The general location of the future facilities must be identified on a copy of the Councilmanic District Map. These yearly submissions must be sent directly to TTFCC Chairperson, Michelle Lyons, MDLyons@co.pg.md.us, at 9400 Peppercorn Place, Suite 500, Largo, Maryland 20774.

Service Providers not in compliance by the specified deadline will have future TTFCC requests placed on hold until required information is provided and accepted by the Chairperson. There are no exceptions.