

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY BOARD OF LICENSE COMMISSIONERS 9200 Basil Court, Suite 420 Largo, Maryland 20774



RETAIL ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE LICENSE RENEWAL APPLICATION

(MUST BE TYPED)

Note: If a handwritten application is submitted, the BOLC reserves the right to reject the application (e.g., illegible)

Application will not be accepted if all taxes are not current with the State and County.

Application will i	not be acc	epieu ii aii ta	ixes are i	not cu	irrent with the State	and County.		
Payment must accompa	ny annlicatio	on in the form o	f a Cachiei	's Che	ck, Certified Check or M	Joney Order		
					Checks will Not Be Acc			
payable to I finee Georg	ge's County.	TYPE AND				cpicu.		
CLASS OF	□ A					□ D		
	⊔A	L B						
LICENSE			WINE		ED MINIE 6 LIGHTOD		7	
TYPE OF LICENSE	BEER				☐ BEER, WINE & LIQUOR ☐ DISTILLERY ion 26-1801 of the Alcoholic Beverage Article of the			
Annotated Code of Maryland	d, for an alcond	BUSINESS N			submit and certifies to the fol	lowing as required.		
The de Masse		DUSINESS N.	ANL AN	U AUU	KESS			
Trade Name	LLC							
Name of Corporation or	LLC							
Address, City, Zip								
Business Phone Number								
INFORMATION REGARDING THE LICENSEE(S)								
Name of License	ee	Title of 1	Licensee		Home Address	Cell Number		
			UESTION					
Has anyone on the license been of a felony?	convicted of		If Yes, Explai	n				
Has anyone on this license ever b		If Yes, Explai	in					
in violation of the alcoholic beverage laws								
and/or the rules and regulations of	of the							
BOLC? Has anyone on the license been adjudged		If Yes, Explain		n				
guilty of any laws pertaining to g		11 1 00, 2.1p1w.						
Does anyone other than the licensees or			If Yes, Explai	n				
stockholders have a financial into alcoholic beverage license?	erest in the							
<u> </u>	have a		If Yes, Explai	'n				
Does anyone on this application have a financial interest in any other alcoholic			ii i co, Explai	111				
beverage license in Prince Georg								
Are the facts provided in this renewal		If No, Explain		1				
application accurate and true?								
					Renewal - Revised December	2024		

	,							
Seating		Is there a		If yes, how many				
Capacity Does the licensed	 premises have a	bar?		seats are at the bar?				
drive-through w	-							
HOURS OF OPERATION Changes must have prior approval from the Board								
	Change		prior approval i ening Time	Closing	Time			
Manday		— Ор		Closing	Time			
Monday								
Tuesday								
Wednesday								
Thursday								
Friday								
Saturday								
Sunday								
	ALCOHOL	IC BEVER	AGE TASTING	ENDORSEMENT				
Maryland and Rule 67 of the local Rules and Regulations for Prince George's County provides for alcoholic beverage tasting license. The license can be obtained by completing the information below. Select the type of tasting endorsement and enclose the appropriate fee. \$\textsup \frac{\text{\$120.00}}{\text{ Beer Tasting}}\$ \$\$\textsup \frac{\text{\$120.00}}{\text{ Beer and Wine Tasting}}\$ \$\$\textsup \frac{\text{\$220.00}}{\text{ Beer, Wine and Liquor Tasting}}\$\$								
SUNDAY SALES DELIVERY								
Only applies to establishments that have been approved for Sunday Sales. This fee must be added to the license fee and submitted at the time of renewal.				DELIVER	RY			
Sunday Sales. The submitted at the time \$2,590.0	stablishments that hat hat hat hat hat he had be stated in the stated of the stated had been been stated had been been been been stated had been	ve been approl to the licens Yes \[\sum \]	e fee and	Delivery Renewal: Yes				
Sunday Sales. The submitted at the time \$2,590.0	stablishments that hat hat hat hat hat he had be added in the state of renewal. Of Class A Renewal of Class B+ Renewal	ve been approl to the licens Yes □ No	e fee and	Delivery Renewal: Yes				
Sunday Sales. The submitted at the triangle \$2,590.0 \$1,080.0 \$1,0	stablishments that hat hat is fee must be added ime of renewal. Of Class A Renewal Of Class B+ Renewar R	ve been approfit to the licens Yes	E CONTAINER Oved for Growler mitted at the time Yes No	Delivery Renewal: Yes PERMIT /Crowler. To renew the per	□ No □			
Sunday Sales. The submitted at the trial \$2,590.0 \$1,080.0 Only applies to estannual fee must but Growler/C	stablishments that hat hat is fee must be added time of renewal. O Class A Renewal O Class B+ Renewa Rl stablishments that hat hat e added to the licens Crowler Renewal (\$5	ve been approfit to the licens Yes	E CONTAINER E CON	PERMIT /Crowler. To renew the permeter of renewal.	□ No □ mit, the \$500			
Sunday Sales. The submitted at the trial \$2,590.0 \$1,080.0 Only applies to estannual fee must but Growler/C	stablishments that hat hat is fee must be added to the license added to the license al property where	ve been approfit to the licens Yes	E CONTAINER E CON	Delivery Renewal: Yes PERMIT /Crowler. To renew the per	□ No □ mit, the \$500			
Sunday Sales. The submitted at the triangle submitted submitted at the triangle submitted submitted at the triangle submitted su	stablishments that hat hat is fee must be added ime of renewal. Of Class A Renewal Of Class B+ Renewal Stablishments that hat hat e added to the license crowler Renewal (\$5) The content of the license crowler renewal (\$5)	ve been approfit to the licens Yes	E CONTAINER Oved for Growler mitted at the time Yes	PERMIT /Crowler. To renew the perter of renewal.	mit, the \$500			

STATEMENT OF THE OWNER OF THE REAL PROPERTY

STATEMENT OF OWNER OF THE REAL PROPERTY: As required by Section 26-1804 of the Alcoholic Beverage of the Annotated Code of Maryland If the lease does not extend through the license year, the owner of the real property must complete this section, or a copy of the new lease must be provided. I (WE), HEREBY CERTIFY, That I am (we are) the owner(s) of the real property known as t/a , located at . I (We), hereby, authorize the State Comptroller, its duly authorized deputies, inspectors and clerks, the Board of License Commissioners, its duly authorized agents and employees and any peace officer of Prince George's County to inspect and search, without warrant, the premises upon which the business is conducted, and any and all parts of the building in which said business it to be conducted at any and all hours. Owner ____ Printed Name Address _____ Printed Name Phone _____ Owner _ Address THIS CERTIFIES, that on ______, before the subscriber, a Notary Public of the the applicant(s) named State of Maryland, personally appeared in this renewal application and made oath in due form of law that the information herein is true. My Commission Expires: Notary Public PENALTIES FOR FALSE STATEMENTS Section 6-330 of the Alcoholic Beverage Article of the Annotated Code of Maryland: If any signed statement, report, affidavit, or oath, required under any of the provisions of this Article, shall contain any false statements, the offender shall be deemed guilty of perjury and upon conviction thereof shall be subject to the penalties by law for that Crime. SIGNATURE OF LICENSEES (a) (c) (b) ______ THIS CERTIFIES, that on ______, before the subscriber, a Notary Public of the State of Maryland, personally appeared ______, _____, _____, and _____ , the applicant(s) named in this renewal application and made oath in due form of law that the information herein is true. My Commission Expires: Notary Public Official Use Only Reviewed Issued Accepted Renewal - Revised December 2024

RENEWAL AFFIDAVIT – TO BE COMPLETED BY ALL LICENSEES/STOCKHOLDERS									
Name				Gender		Date of Birth			
Address				Email		Place of Birth			
Are you a resident of the State of Maryland?	1	Are you a registered voter in the State of Maryland?		Telephone #		Cell Phone #			
Citizenship		iviai yianu:		If naturalized citizen, date/place of naturalization					
Status Were stock certificates issued? If yes, how many shares?			What percentage of ownership do you have in this business?						
Do you have a financial interest in the business to be conducted under the license?			Do you understand that a person other than the licensee or stockholder cannot have a financial interest in the license or the business?						
	er been convicted o			If Yes, explain					
4. Have you ever been found in violation of the laws or rules governing the sale, use or control of alcoholic beverages?			If Yes, explain						
5. Have you eve	er been found guilty tate/Federal law?	y of		If Yes, explain					
Have you ever been adjudged guilty of violating the laws for the prevention of gambling?				If Yes, explain					
of alcoholic b at an establish beverages? If business, loca	er held a license for beverages or been e hment that sold alco f so, provide the nar ation, and position. the current license)	mployed oholic me of the		If Yes, explain					
7a. If so, was the	business ever foun he laws and rules co	d in		If Yes, explain	ı				
8. Have you ever had a license for the sale of alcoholic beverages denied or revoked?				If Yes, explain					
9. Do you have a financial interested in another business that has an alcoholic beverage license?			If Yes, explain and include the name and location of the business.						
	ours per week will	you spend		11. Have you read the Rules and Regulations?					
12. If the license is issued, will you conform to all laws and regulations relating to the business conducted under this license?									
The undersigned applicant hereby certifies that no manufacturer, brewer, distiller, or wholesaler, directly or indirectly, has any financial interest in the premises or business and that I will not hereafter convey or grant any interest, and that I have no indebtedness or other financial obligation, directly or indirectly, to any manufacturer, brewer, distiller, or wholesaler other than for the purchase of alcoholic beverages. Section 6-630 of the Alcoholic Beverage Article of the Annotated Code of Maryland: If any signed statement, report, affidavit, or oath, required under any of the provisions of this Article, shall contain any false statements, the offender shall be deemed guilty of perjury and upon conviction thereof shall be subject to the penalties by law for that Crime.									
Signature:									
STATE OF MAY	YRLAND, COUNT	Y OF:							
I hereby certify, that on this day of,, before the subscribe									
State of Maryland, personally appeared and made oath of having personal knowledge of						ersonal knowledge of			
the above statement and that they are true and correct.									
My Commission	Expires:				Notary l	Public			
					_	ised December 2	024		