Member Bios

  1. Brenda Beitzell

    Find out more about Commissioner Brenda Beitzell

  2. Doris McMillon

    Doris E. McMillon is the President and Chief Strategic Officer for McMillon Communications, Inc.

  3. Michael Thompson

    Find out more about Commissioner Michael Thompson.

  4. Samson Afolabi

    Samson currently practices public accounting, auditing, and a quality and control reviewer for the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPAs).

  5. Thomas McCloud

    Find out more about Cable Commission Chairman Thomas McCloud