Language Access Coordinators Directory

The Language Access Compliance Program Coordinator for each County agency are listed below.


Language Access Compliance Program Coordinators Directory

           Agency                                  LACPC                                  Number                                    Email

Dept. of Health 

Primary - Bridget Warren

301-883-7603

BEWarren@co.pg.md.us

Department of Permitting, Inspections

and Enforcement

Primary - Avis Thomas-Lester, Public Information Officer.

Alternate - Karen Spears, Assistant Associate Director:

301-636-2053

301-883-5941

athomaslester@co.pg.md.us

khspears@cp.pg.md.us

 

Department of Social Services

Primary - Sandra Brown

 

301-909-7122

sandra.brown1@maryland.gov

Dept. of Housing & Community Development

Primary – Josephine B. Clay

Secondary - Tamika Gauvin

301-883-5454

240-907-6973

JBClay@co.pg.md.us

TCGauvin@co.pg.md.us

Dept. of Corrections

Primary - Sgt. Diamon Garrison

301-952-7022

dngarrison@co.pg.md.us

Dept. of Fire/EMS

N/A

 

 

Dept. of the Environment

Primary - Karen Gooden

Alternate – Gabriela Martinez

301-883-9847

kwgooden@co.pg.md.us

GMartinez@co.pg.md.us

 

Dept. of Public Works & Transportation

N/A

 

 

Dept. of Family Services

N/A

 

 

Housing Authority

Primary - Nicole Garrett  

301-883-5094

NGGarrett@co.pg.md.us

Office of Finance

Primary - Karen Gainey

301-952-4402

KCGainey@co.pg.md.us

Office of Community Relations

Primary – Angel Perez Irizarry

301-952-4266

301-852-9924

alperezirizarry@co.pg.md.us

 

Office of Law

Primary - Bridgette Greer

301-952-5239

BAGreer@co.pg.md.us

Office of Human Resources Mgmt.

Primary - Katerina Calvo

301-883-6330

240-591-8966

KCalvo@co.pg.md.us

 

Office of Central Services

Primary - Marion Brown-Flamer

301-883-3627

MBFlamer@co.pg.md.us

Office of Human Rights 

Primary – Henry Jimenez

301-456-4735

hrjimenez@co.pg.md.us

Police Department

Primary – Felipe Ordoño

301-516-2904

240-832-2303

FOrdono@co.pg.md.us

 

Office of Council Member Taveras

Primary – Maria Karina Navas

301-952-4436

MKNavas@co.pg.md.us