Bureau of Patrol

Deputy Chief James McCreary 

The Bureau of Patrol is led by a Deputy Chief, which is an executive level position. The Bureau of Patrol includes the following Divisions:

  • Hyattsville, Division I
  • Bowie, Division II
  • Landover, Division III
  • Oxon Hill, Division IV
  • Clinton, Division V
  • Beltsville, Division VI
  • Fort Washington, Division VII
  • Westphalia, Division VIII