Training Support

Contact the Learning and Development Team

OHRM Learning, Performance, and Organizational Development (LPOD) Division
1400 McCormick Drive, Suite 125
Largo, MD 20774
LPOD@co.pg.md.us
301-883-6396, Option 2

Resources

Frequently Asked Questions (PDF)

Contact Your Training Coordinator

Training Coordinators support County employees by strategically supporting employee development and performance through by offering various training supports. Contract your Agency Training Coordinator if you have questions regarding learning and development. The following is a list of all Training Coordinators by department.

First NameLast NameDepartmentEmail
PhyllisEdneyBoard of Electionspedney@co.pg.md.us
AntoinetteThorpeBoard of ElectionsAThorpe@co.pg.md.us
LaCreshaBuchananCircuit Courtlrbuchanan@co.pg.md.us
LeliaNewmanCircuit Courtlenewman@co.pg.md.us
EdnaLindseyCounty Councilemlindsey@co.pg.md.us
DeborrahBanksDepartment of Correctionsdmbanks1@co.pg.md.us
CedricGambleDepartment of Correctionsclgamble@co.pg.md.us
CherylMorrisDepartment of Family Servicescmorris@co.pg.md.us
ShalitaFlemingDepartment of Healthsrfleming@co.pg.md.us
SoniaJohnsonDepartment of Healthsmjohnson3@co.pg.md.us
DeborahJonesDepartment of Housing and Community Developmentdtjones@co.pg.md.us
CynthiaSimmsDepartment of Housing and Community Developmentclsimms@co.pg.md.us
TheliaJonesDepartment of Permitting, Inspections, and Enforcementtdjones@co.pg.md.us
TiffanyMcNealDepartment of Permitting, Inspections, and Enforcementtsmcneal@co.pg.md.us
KimSmithDepartment of Permitting, Inspections, and Enforcementkysmith@co.pg.md.us
JessicaBellDepartment of Public Works and Transportationjbell@co.pg.md.us
TashaBrooks-ThorntonDepartment of Public Works and Transportationtmbrooksthornton@co.pg.md.us
SandraBrownDepartment of Social ServicesSandra.brown@maryland.gov
TwalaMassenburgDepartment of Social ServicesTwala.massenburg@maryland.gov 
VanessaChapell-LeeDepartment of the EnvironmentVLee@co.pg.md.us
ConnieHeggsFire and Emergency Medical Services DepartmentCLHeggs@co.pg.md.us 
SandraPowellHuman Relations CommissionSepowell@co.pg.md.us
TakayoO’BannonOffice of Central Services tobannon@co.pg.md.us
NatalieWallaceOffice of Central Services ncwallace@co.pg.md.us
SherryWhite-TalbertOffice of Community Relationsswtalbert@co.pg.md.us
ChariceYoungOffice of Community Relationscnyoung@co.pg.md.us
JasmineCarterOffice of Ethics and Accountabilityjscarter@co.pg.md.us
RoslynWalkerOffice of Ethics and Accountabilityrwalker@co.pg.md.us
DarrellBowieOffice of Financedebowie@co.pg.md.us
Arthur (Chuck)EmeryOffice of Homeland Securityacemery@co.pg.md.us
RussellLancasterOffice of Homeland Securityralancaster@co.pg.md.us
ArieBakerOffice of Human Resources ManagementARBaker@co.pg.md.us
HeidiCoffeyOffice of Information TechnologyHLCoffey@co.pg.md.us
MariaJohnsonOffice of Information TechnologyMDJohnson@co.pg.md.us
SandraLongs-HastyOffice of Information TechnologySELongs@co.pg.md.us
TinaPetersOffice of Lawtnpeters@co.pg.md.us
BelindaMooreOffice of Management and BudgetBMoore@co.pg.md.us
GlendaAlexanderOffice of the County ExecutiveGRAlexander@co.pg.md.us
RocquelBroadyOffice of the County ExecutiveRBroady@co.pg.md.us
ChristineWisemanOffice of the Sheriffcwiseman@co.pg.md.us
DebraArringtonOffice of the State's Attorneydsarrington@co.pg.md.us
DarneshaHarrisOffice of the State's Attorneydcharris@co.pg.md.us
JonelleRansomOffice of the State's Attorneyjmransom@co.pg.md.us
JenniferRiedelOrphan’s Courtjtriedel@co.pg.md.us
CarolRubinoPersonnel Boardcarubino@co.pg.md.us
AnthonyBryantPolice Departmentacbryant@co.pg.md.us
EricaJohnsonPolice Departmenteljohnson@co.pg.md.us
LakeishaSmithRedevelopment AuthorityLDSmith@co.pg.md.us
TerryHamptonSoil Conservationtahampton@co.pg.md.us
KimberlySummersSoil Conservationkmsummers@co.pg.md.us