Training Support

Contact the Center for Learning and Development

OHRM Center for Learning and Development
1400 McCormick Drive, Suite 125
Largo, MD 20774
CLD@co.pg.md.us 
301-883-6396, Option 2

Resources

Frequently Asked Questions (PDF)

Contact Your Training Coordinator

FirstLastDepartmentPhoneEmail

Takayo

O’Bannon

Central Services, Office of

301-883-6453

tobannon@co.pg.md.us

Natalie

Wallace

Central Services, Office of

301-883-6430

ncwallace@co.pg.md.us

LaCresha

Buchanan

Circuit Court

301-952-2661

lrbuchanan@co.pg.md.us 

Lelia

Newman

Circuit Court

301-952-3422

lenewman@co.pg.md.us 

Sherry

White-Talbert

Community Relations, Office of

301-952-4839

satalbert@co.pg.md.us

Charice

Young

Community Relations, Office of

301-952-4244

cnyoung@co.pg.md.us 

Cedric

Gamble

Corrections, Department of

301-952-7455

clgamble@co.pg.md.us 

Edna

Lindsey

County Council

301-952-3699

emlindsey@co.pg.md.us

Glenda

Alexander

County Executive, Office of

301-952-4431

GRAlexander@co.pg.md.us 

Rocquel

Broady

County Executive, Office of

301-952-3069

RBroady@co.pg.md.us 

Deborrah

Banks

Department of Corrections

301-952-7285

dmbanks1@co.pg.md.us 

Phyllis

Edney

Elections, Board of

301-341-7332

pedney@co.pg.md.us 

Antoinette

Thorpe

Elections, Board of

301-341-7301

althorpe@co.pg.md.us 

Vanessa

Chapell-Lee

Environment, Department of the

301-883-5961

VLee@co.pg.md.us 

Jasmine

Carter

Ethics and Accountability, Office of

301-883-5331

jscarter@co.pg.md.us 

Roslyn

Walker

Ethics and Accountability, Office of

301-883-3445

rwalker@co.pg.md.us 

Cheryl

Morris

Family Services, Department of

301-265-8434

cmorris@co.pg.md.us 

Carol

Estep

Finance, Office of

301-952-3320

caestep@co.pg.md.us 

Diane

Ward

Finance, Office of

301-952-3741

deward@co.pg.md.us 

Connie

Heggs

Fire and Emergency Medical Services Department

301-883-5127

cheggs@co.pg.md.us 

Artina

Anstead

Health, Department of

301-883-7801

aanstead@co.pg.md.us 

Sonia

Johnson

Health, Department of

301-883-7803

smjohnson3@co.pg.md.us 

Arthur (Chuck)

Emery

Homeland Secuity, Office of

301-352-1426

acemery@co.pg.md.us 

Russell

Lancaster

Homeland Secuity, Office of

301-352-11426

ralancaster@co.pg.md.us 

Deborah

Jones

Housing and Community Development, Department of

301-883-5533

dtjones@co.pg.md.us 

Cynthia

Simms

Housing and Community Development, Department of

301-883-3460

clsimms@co.pg.md.us 

Sandra

Powell

Human Relations Commission

301-780-8221

Sepowell@co.pg.md.us 

Lorraine

Shephard

Human Resources Management, Office of

301-883-6363

lmshephard@co.pg.md.us

Maria

Johnson

Information Technology, Office of

301-883-7347

MDJohnson@co.pg.md.us 

Sandra

Longs-Hasty

Information Technology, Office of

301-883-5992

SELongs@co.pg.md.us 

Tina

Peters

Law, Office of

301-952-4125

tnpeters@co.pg.md.us 

Derrick

Anthony

License Commissioners, Board of

301-583-9964

danthony@co.pg.md.us 

Janice

Marcellas-Ward

Management and Budget, Office of

301-952-3218

jmarcellas@co.pg.md.us 

Jennifer

Riedel

Orphan’s Court

301-952-3434

jtriedel@co.pg.md.us 

Thelia

Jones

Permitting, Inspections, and Enforcement, Department of

301-636-2044

tdjones@co.pg.md.us 

Tiffany

McNeal

Permitting, Inspections, and Enforcement, Department of

301-636-2028

tsmcneal@co.pg.md.us 

Kim

Smith

Permitting, Inspections, and Enforcement, Department of

301-636-2029

kysmith@co.pg.md.us 

Carol

Rubino

Personnel Board

301-883-6321

carubino@co.pg.md.us 

Anthony

Bryant

Police Department

301-516-5605

acbryant@co.pg.md.us 

Erica

Johnson

Police Department

301-516-5609

eljohnson@co.pg.md.us 

Jessica

Bell

Public Works and Transportation, Department of

301-883-6585

jbell@co.pg.md.us 

Tasha

Brooks-Thornton

Public Works and Transportation, Department of

301-883-5648

tmbrooksthornton@co.pg.md.us 

Regina

Taylor

Sheriff, Office of the

301-780-7359

Rataylor@co.pg.md.us 

Christine

Wiseman

Sheriff, Office of the

301-780-2787

cwiseman@co.pg.md.us 

Sandra

Brown

Social Services, Department of

301-909-7122

Sandra.brown@maryland.gov

Twala

Massenburg

Social Services, Department of

301-909-7020

Twala.massenburg@maryland.gov 

Terry

Hampton

Soil Conservation

301-574-5162

tahampton@co.pg.md.us 

Kimberly

Summers

Soil Conservation

301-574-5162

kmsummers@co.pg.md.us 

Darnesha

Harris

State’s Attorney’s Office

301-780-7762

dcharris@co.pg.md.us

Jonelle

Ransom

State’s Attorney’s Office

301-952-2569

jmransom@co.pg.md.us