Alternative Workplace Arrangement (AWA) Program

Alternative Work Arrangement (AWA) Options

Employees have access to use two (2) types of Alternative Work Arrangements (AWA) offered by the County Government. Please click on the program listed below to learn more about eligibility and how to apply. 

Telework Image Opens in new windowAWS Image Opens in new window


Contact Your Agency AWA Coordinator

If you need assistance with Alternative Work Arrangements, please contact your agency's AWA Coordinator.

First NameLast NameAgencyCounty Email Address
AntoinetteThorpeBoard of Electionsathorpe@co.pg.md.us
PatriciaBellBoard of License Commissionersplbell1@co.pg.md.us 
L. DeniseHallCitizen Complaint Oversightldhall@co.pg.md.us
William DeanFrazierDepartment of Correctionswdfrazier@co.pg.md.us 
AleciaCreightonDepartment of CorrectionsACreighton@co.pg.md.us 
Anthony B.WalkerDepartment of Family Servicesabwalker@co.pg.md.us 
SoniaJohnsonDepartment of Health/Health DepartmentSMJohnson3@co.pg.md.us
Na'PreAndersonDepartment of Social Servicesnapre.anderson@maryland.gov
MichelleRussellDepartment of the EnvironmentMWRussell@co.pg.md.us 
RoslynWalker Ethics and AccountabilityRWalker@co.pg.md.us 
NyikaHumphriesFire-EMS DepartmentNCHumphries@co.pg.md.us 
Cynthia SimmsHousing and Community DevelopmentCLSimms@co.pg.md.us 
VanessaHoodOffice of Central ServicesVRHood@co.pg.md.us 
AmeriaWilliamsOffice of Community Relationsapwilliams@co.pg.md.us 
LindaAllenOffice of Financelvallen@co.pg.md.us 
TiatteDayOffice of Homeland SecurityTMDay@co.pg.md.us 
ArieBakerOffice of Human Resources ManagementARBaker@co.pg.md.us 
Sandra PowellOffice of Human RightsSEPowell@co.pg.md.us 
HeidiCoffeyOffice of Information TechnologyHLCoffey@co.pg.md.us 
Bridget GreerOffice of LawBAGreer@co.pg.md.us 
BelindaMooreOffice of Management & Budgetbmoore@co.pg.md.us 
RocquelBroadyOffice of the County Executiverbroady@co.pg.md.us 
Mark (Rocky)RoccaprioreOffice of the Sheriffmjroccapriore@co.pg.md.us 
DebraArringtonOffice of the States Attorneydsarrington@co.pg.md.us 
TheliaJonesPermitting, Inspections, and Enforcementtdjones@co.pg.md.us 
CarolRubinoPersonnel Boardcarubino@co.pg.md.us 
Tasha Brooks-ThorntonPublic Works & Transportationtmbrooksthornton@co.pg.md.us 
KimberlySummersSoil Conservation Districtkmsummers@co.pg.md.us